DETAILS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

- 1. Ms. TARU SAXENA, CHAIRPERSON
- 2. Ms. NEHA SINGH, PRINCIPAL, St. ANJANI'S PUBLIC SCHOOL/ MEMBER SECRETARY
- 3. MEMBER PARENT -Mr. AMIT SRIVASTAVA, FATHER OF RIDHI SRIVASTAVA (CLASS IV)
- 4. MEMBER PARENT -Ms. SEEMA ALI, MOTHER OF AMAN ALI (CLASS V)
- 5. MEMBER TEACHER -Ms. ANJALI SINGH
- 6. MEMBER TEACHER-Mr. ANKIT GUPTA PGT
- 7. MEMBER NOMINATED BY SOCIETY -Ms. REENA SINGH
- 8. MEMBER TEACHER FROM OTHER SCHOOL /COLLEGE –Dr. RADHIKA SHARMA, ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (NATIONAL PG COLLEGE, LUCKNOW)
- 9. MEMBER TEACHER FROM OTHER SCHOOL / COLLEGE Ms. MANJULA YADAV (GOVERNMENT TEACHER)
- 10. Dr. ARCHANA BHATNAGAR- MEMBER
- 11. PRINCIPAL, NAVYUG RADIANCE SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, RAJENDRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW
- 12. PRINCIPAL, KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, ALIGANJ, LUCKNOW